Fire Sci. Eng. Search

CLOSE


Editorial board

  • HOME
  • ABOUT
  • Editorial board
Editor-in-chief
Cheol-Hong Hwang  Daejeon Univ.chehwang@dju.ac.kr
Editorial board
Jun Ho Choi  Pukyong National Univ.jchoi@pknu.ac.kr
J. Yoon ChoiKorea Conformity Laboratoriesj.yoon.choi@kcl.re.krjoung.yoon.choi@gmail.com
Hyun Sup ChoiKYOBO BOOK Centre Co., Ltd.hyunsup@kyobobook.co.kr
Seung Wook JeeKangwon National Univ.SWJee@kangwon.ac.kr
Sung Chan Kim  Kyungil Univ.sungkim@kiu.ac.kr
Seung-Soo Kim  Kangwon National Univ.sskim2008@kangwon.ac.kr
Heung Youl KimKorea Institute of Civil Engineering and Building Technologyhykim@kict.re.kr
Taewan, KimIncheon National Univ.taewan.kim@inu.ac.kr
Minsuk, KongGachon Univ..mskong@gachon.ac.kr
Jae-Hyun KuMokwon Univ.kujhhh@empas.com
Chi Young Lee  Pukyong National Univ.cylee@pknu.ac.kr
Min Chul Lee  Incheon National Univ.lmc@inu.ac.kr
Kang Bok, LeeElectronics and Telecommunications Research Institutekblee@etri.re.kr
Taegyu, LeeSemyung Univ.ltg777@semyung.ac.kr
Swoo-Heon Lee  Kyungpook National Univ.finksnow@knu.ac.kr
Chang Bo OhPukyong National Univ.cboh@pknu.ac.kr
Seul-Hyun ParkChosun Univ.isaac@chosun.ac.kr
Sang-Gyun RohSunmoon Univ.emtno@hanmail.net
Weon Gyu Shin  Chungnam National Univ.wgshin@cnu.ac.kr
Soo-Hyun, SoKyungil Univ.shso8878@kiu.ac.kr
International Editorial board
Sengkwan ChoiSchool of the Built Environment, Ulster University, United Kingdoms.choi@ulster.ac.uk
Wan Ki Chow  Dept. Building Services Engineering, Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong, Chinabeelize@polyu.edu.hkbewkchow@polyu.edu.hk
Chun-Nen HuangDept. Fire Science, Central Police University, Taiwancnhuang@gmail.cpu.edu.tw
Björn Karlsson  Dept. Civil and Environmental Engineering, University of Iceland, Icelandbjorn@mvs.is
Ickchan Kim  Flammability Reduction Group, National Instiute of Standards and Technology (NIST), United States of Americaickchan.kim@nist.com
Haejun Park  Dept. Fire Protection and Safety Engineering Technology, Oklahoma State University, United States of Americahaejun.park@okstate.edu
Dobashi RitsuDept. Chemical System Eng., The University of Tokyo, Japandobashi@chemsys.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Peter B. Sunderland  Dept. of Fire Protection Engineering, University of Maryland, United States of Americapbs@umd.edu
Kuang-Chung Tsai  Dept. Safety, Health and Environmental Engineering, National Kaohsiung University of Science and Technology (NKUST), Taiwantsaikc@nkust.edu.tw
Jae-Hun Yang  Global Innovative Center for Advanced Nanomaterials, University of Newcastle, Australiaohsik2@gmail.comJaeHun.Yang@newcastle.edu.au
Kuibin ZhouCollege of Safety Science and Engineering, Nanjing Tech University, Chinakbzhou@njtech.edu.cn


ABOUT
BROWSE ARTICLES
EDITORIAL POLICY
AUTHOR INFORMATION
Editorial Office
Room 906, The Korea Science Technology Center The first building, 22, Teheran-ro 7 Gil, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, Republic of Korea
Tel: +82-2-555-2450/+82-2-555-2452    Fax: +82-2-3453-5855    E-mail: kifse@hanmail.net                

Copyright © 2022 by Korean Institute of Fire Science and Engineering.

Developed in M2PI

Close layer
prev next