Fire Sci. Eng. Search


Editorial board

  • HOME
  • Editorial board
2023 ~ Present ~ 2022
Chi Young, Lee  Pukyong National University, Republic of
Editorial board
Joung Yoon, ChoiKorea Conformity Laboratories, Republic of
Jun-Ho, Choi  Pukyong National University, Republic of
Hyun Sup ChoiKYOBO BOOK Centre Co., Ltd., Republic of
Kuk-Il, HanKorea Conformity Laboratories, Republic of
Cheol-Hong, Hwang  Daejeon University, Republic of
Seung Wook, JeeKangwon National University, Republic of
Joonho, JeonPukyong National University, Republic of
Heung Youl, KimKorea Institute of Civil Engineering and Building Technology, Republic of
Hyoun Su, KimSamsung Electronics Co., Ltd., Republic of
Hyung Jun, KimKorea Conformity Laboratories, Republic of
Sung-Chan, Kim  Kyungil University, Republic of
Taehoon, KimSeoul National University of Science and Technology, Republic of
Taewan, KimIncheon National University, Republic of
Minsuk, KongGachon University, Republic of
Jae-Hyun, KuMokwon University, Republic of
Jihyun, KwarkFire Insurers Laboratories of Korea, Republic of
Kang Bok, LeeElectronics and Telecommunications Research Institute, Republic of
Min-Chul, Lee  Incheon National University, Republic of
Swoo-Heon, Lee  Kyungpook National University, Republic of
Taegyu, LeeSemyung University, Republic of
Chang Bo, OhPukyong National University, Republic of
Seul-Hyun, ParkChosun University, Republic of
Sang-Gyun, RohSunmoon University, Republic of
Weon Gyu, Shin  Chungnam National University, Republic of
Soo-Hyun, SoKyungil University, Republic of
International Editorial board
Sengkwan ChoiSchool of the Built Environment, Ulster University, United
Wan Ki Chow  Dept. Building Services Engineering, Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong,
Chun-Nen HuangDept. Fire Science, Central Police University,
Björn Karlsson  Dept. Civil and Environmental Engineering, University of Iceland,
Ickchan Kim  Flammability Reduction Group, National Instiute of Standards and Technology (NIST), United States of
Haejun Park  Dept. Fire Protection and Safety Engineering Technology, Oklahoma State University, United States of
Dobashi RitsuDept. Chemical System Eng., The University of Tokyo,
Peter B. Sunderland  Dept. of Fire Protection Engineering, University of Maryland, United States of
Kuang-Chung Tsai  Dept. Safety, Health and Environmental Engineering, National Kaohsiung University of Science and Technology (NKUST),
Jae-Hun Yang  Global Innovative Center for Advanced Nanomaterials, University of Newcastle,
Kuibin ZhouCollege of Safety Science and Engineering, Nanjing Tech University,

Editorial Office
Room 906, The Korea Science Technology Center The first building, 22, Teheran-ro 7 Gil, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, Republic of Korea
Tel: +82-2-555-2450/+82-2-555-2452    Fax: +82-2-3453-5855    E-mail:                

Copyright © 2024 by Korean Institute of Fire Science and Engineering.

Developed in M2PI

Close layer
prev next